Mesty Croft Primary

Believe and Achieve


Meet the Team

Our Staff from September 2021


Our Senior Leadership Team:

Executive Headteacher: Miss R Kohli

Headteacher: Mrs L Bray (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Deputy Headteacher: Mr R Shaw (Deputy DSL)

Assistant Headteacher (English Lead): Mrs R Cuzick (Deputy DSL)

EYFS Lead and SENCo: Mrs S Aggarwal (Deputy DSL)

School Business Manager: Mrs J Rana


Chair of Governing Board: Mrs C Hodgkins

Vice Chair of Governing Board: Mrs S Felton


Link Governor for Safeguarding/LAC/SEND: Mrs C Hodgkins

Link Governor for Curriculum: Mrs S Felton

Link Governor for Sports and Pupil Premium: To be confirmed


Our Teaching Staff:

Year 6: Mr A Fellows, Mrs R Cuzick and Mr R Shaw

Year 5: Miss M McArdle and Mrs L Fitzgerald

Year 4: Miss E Dukes and Miss A Jones

Year 3: Miss J Robinson and Miss J Staples

Year 2: Mrs K Mann and Miss N Markham-Randall
Year 1: Miss D Armstrong and Miss J Lyne

Reception: Miss S White and Mrs J Yiallourou

Nursery: Miss J Neal and Mrs S Aggarwal

Mrs C Gallagher and Mrs S Broster


Our Support Staff:

Year 6: Mrs T Elks

Year 5: Mrs R Begum

Year 4: Mrs G Shaw, Mrs L Leadbeater and Mr J Preece

Year 3: Mrs E Whitehurst, Mrs K Binning and Mrs J Turner

Year 2: Mrs H Ore and Mr L Smith

Year 1: Mrs C Lloyd, Miss A Owen and Miss R Doody

Reception: Miss G Farley 

Nursery: Mrs R Evans, Mrs D Chawner, Mrs R Mansell and Mrs N Chesterton

Mrs D Kilpatrick

Teaching Assistant Support: Mr J Eyre 



Our HLTAs:

EYFS: Miss G Farley

Key Stage 1: Mrs L Baker

Key Stage 2: Mrs T Elks



Acting Inclusion Manager: Mr B Lester

Speech, Language and Communication: Mrs L Marriott

Family Support Practitioner: Mrs D Dhanda (Deputy DSL)


Senior Officer Administrator: TBC

Administrator: Mrs M Civil


Our Site Team:

Site Manager: Mr P Morton

Cleaners: Mrs T Loynes, Miss K Doody and Miss L Doody


Our Lunchtime Supervisors and Servers:

Mrs A Davies, Miss L Doody, Ms R Doody, Mrs D Hall, Ms D Kilpatrick,

Mrs S Madeley, Miss E Tipton, Miss R Russell and Mrs S Joyce

Dolce Serving Staff - Miss C Sargeant and Mrs J Whitehouse


Our Breakfast Club Attendants:

Ms R Doody, Mr L Smith and Mrs S Madeley